Flight Number: AVA3112 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Bogota Eldorado (SKBO) at 08:00 Distance: 1231.26 Nm
Arrival: Cancun Intl Airport (MMUN) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Bogota / Eldorado, Colombia (SKBO) 04-43N 074-09W 2548M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0100 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.30 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: SKBO 150100Z 31004KT 270V360 8000 SCT017 SCT080 16/14 Q1026 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 10:51 Sunset: 23:00 (UTC)

Cancun International Airport, Mexico (MMUN) 21-02N 086-52W Apr 14, 2024 - 08:40 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0040 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: MMUN 150040Z 10006KT 7SM FEW015 26/19 A3002 RMK 8/100 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 11:30 Sunset: 00:04 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:57 TAF MMUN 141656Z 1418/1518 09010KT P6SM SCT015 TX30/1420Z TN23/1512Z FM142100 08012KT P6SM BKN020 FM150300 09010KT P6SM SCT015 FM151500 12006KT P6SM SCT015

This route has never been flown.

Route map