Flight Number: AVA3116 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Bogota Eldorado (SKBO) at 20:00 Distance: 1199.35 Nm
Arrival: Aeropuerto Jose Marti Habana (MUHA) at 23:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Bogota / Eldorado, Colombia (SKBO) 04-43N 074-09W 2548M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1800 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 52% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: SKBO 161800Z 31012KT 9999 BKN020 19/09 Q1025 NOSIG RMK A3027 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 11:12 Sunset: 23:00 (UTC)

Aeropuerto Jose Marti, Rancho-Boyeros, Habana, Cuba (MUHA) 22-59N 082-24W 75M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:55 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1755 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 53% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: MUHA 161755Z 32011KT 290V360 9000 BKN040 24/14 Q1018 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 12:15 Sunset: 23:04 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:03 TAF MUHA 161700Z 1618/1718 35012KT 9000 SCT035 BKN090 BECMG 1703/1705 01005KT SCT030 BECMG 1715/1717 02010KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map