Flight Number: AVA3122 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Aeropuerto La Union (MDPP) at 16:15 Distance: 271.357 Nm
Arrival: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 17:15 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Puerto Plata International, Dominican Republic (MDPP) 19-45N 070-33W Mar 01, 2021 - 10:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0300 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: MDPP 020300Z 00000KT 9999 FEW017 22/21 Q1018 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:02 Sunset: 22:45 (UTC)

San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Mar 01, 2021 - 11:56 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0456 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: TJSJ 020456Z 14003KT 10SM FEW028 FEW060 23/18 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02330178 cycle: 5
Sunrise: 10:43 Sunset: 22:28 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/02 06:24 TAF TJSJ 020520Z 0206/0306 07009KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 SCT050 FM021430 06014G24KT P6SM FEW030 SCT050 FM022200 07010KT P6SM FEW035 SCT050

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-10-26DHC62.16817-218Charter
2020-11-01ATR721.192228-338Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map