Flight Number: AVA3123 Duration: 0:45
Departure: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 17:45 Distance: 166.827 Nm
Arrival: St.Maarten / Juliana (TNCM) at 18:30 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Apr 14, 2024 - 09:56 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0156 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 79.0 F (26.1 C) Dew Point: 77.0 F (25.0 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: TJSJ 150156Z 09004KT 10SM FEW016 SCT026 SCT055 26/25 A2998 RMK AO2 RAE53 SLP152 VCSH SW-NW P0000 T02610250 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 10:08 Sunset: 22:38 (UTC)

Juliana Airport, Saint Maarten, Netherlands Antilles (TNCM) 18-03N 063-07W 9M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: TNCM 150200Z 08011KT 9999 FEW016 26/25 Q1016 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 09:57 Sunset: 22:26 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:00 TAF TNCM 141600Z 1418/1618 08012KT 9999 SCT018 TEMPO 1418/1424 8000 SHRA BKN016

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-10-26AVX9600B1900D1.29512-926Charter
2020-11-02AVA3123ATR720.531657-302No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map