Flight Number: AVA3128 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Caracas Maiquetia (SVMI) at 13:30 Distance: 465.401 Nm
Arrival: Barbados Grantley Adams (TBPB) at 15:15 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Caracas / Maiquetia Aerop. Intl. Simon Bolivar, Venezuela (SVMI) 10-36N 066-59W 48M Feb 19, 2020 - 01:02 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0602 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0 Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: SVMI 190602Z AUTO 08010KT NCD 25/25 Q1014 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 10:49 Sunset: 22:34 (UTC)

Grantley Adams, Barbados (TBPB) 13-04N 059-29W 56M Feb 19, 2020 - 01:00 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0600 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: TBPB 190600Z 10016KT 9999 SCT018 BKN036 25/22 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 10:21 Sunset: 22:02 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:06 TAF TBPB 190500Z 1906/2006 09017KT 9999 SCT018 SCT036 PROB40 TEMPO 1906/1912 SHRA BKN015

This route has never been flown.

Route map