Flight Number: AVA3130 Duration: 0:45
Departure: St.Maarten / Juliana (TNCM) at 17:45 Distance: 166.827 Nm
Arrival: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 18:30 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Juliana Airport, Saint Maarten, Netherlands Antilles (TNCM) 18-03N 063-07W 9M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: TNCM 150200Z 08011KT 9999 FEW016 26/25 Q1016 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 09:57 Sunset: 22:26 (UTC)

San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Apr 14, 2024 - 09:56 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0156 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 79.0 F (26.1 C) Dew Point: 77.0 F (25.0 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: TJSJ 150156Z 09004KT 10SM FEW016 SCT026 SCT055 26/25 A2998 RMK AO2 RAE53 SLP152 VCSH SW-NW P0000 T02610250 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 10:08 Sunset: 22:38 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 21:09 TAF TJSJ 142102Z 1421/1518 07013KT 3SM RA BR VCSH FEW014 SCT035 OVC060 TEMPO 1421/1422 06015G25KT 3SM SHRA BKN025 OVC050 FM142300 07010KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN030 OVC050 FM151400 08013KT P6SM VCTS SCT020CB SCT040

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-04-28AVX9330A330-20000.4612646-189Charter
2020-10-23AVX9600B1900D1.47640-507Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map