Flight Number: AVA4012 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 01:00 Distance: 545.466 Nm
Arrival: Koh Samui (VTSM) at 02:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:30 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0230 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: WSSS 150230Z 04009KT 9999 -RA FEW016 BKN160 27/25 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 23:01 Sunset: 11:05 (UTC)

Station name not available Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 89 F (32 C) Heat index: 98.4 F (36.9 C):1 Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 62% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: VTSM 150200Z 14008KT 9999 FEW020 32/24 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 23:11 Sunset: 11:27 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:00 TAF VTSM 141700Z 1418/1518 15006KT 9999 FEW020

This route has never been flown.

Route map