Flight Number: AVA4014 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Jakarta / Soekarno-Hatta (WIII) at 05:45 Distance: 531.252 Nm
Arrival: Bali Intl (WADD) at 07:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Jakarta / Soekarno-Hatta, Indonesia (WIII) 06-07S 106-39E 8M Jun 19, 2024 - 10:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1430 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: WIII 191430Z 11010KT 7000 FEW020 28/24 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 23:04 Sunset: 10:45 (UTC)

Station name not available Jun 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1400 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: WADD 191400Z 13012KT 9999 BKN016 27/23 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 22:34 Sunset: 10:06 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:06 TAF WADD 191100Z 1912/2012 12013KT 9999 SCT016

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-05-01AVA4014B73701.349120-289Yes
2018-06-11AVA4014B73701.349986-242No
2019-08-02AVA4014B73701.428966-227Yes
2021-05-02AVX9321AA32101.3311184-168Charter
2022-05-04AVA4014B73701.419182-406Yes
2024-04-15AVA4014B73701.408975-168No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map