Flight Number: AVA4040 Duration: 4:30
Departure: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 03:30 Distance: 1837.45 Nm
Arrival: Male Intl (VRMM) at 08:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Apr 07, 2020 - 11:30 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1530 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: WSSS 071530Z 09004KT 9999 FEW018 BKN300 28/25 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 23:04 Sunset: 11:07 (UTC)

Male, Maldives (VRMM) 04-12N 073-32E 2M Apr 07, 2020 - 11:00 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1500 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 86 F (30 C) Heat index: 96.8 F (36.0 C):1 Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: VRMM 071500Z 26004KT 9999 FEW019 30/25 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 01:04 Sunset: 13:11 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 12:33 TAF TAF VRMM 071100Z 0712/0818 29004KT 9999 FEW018TCU TEMPO 0712/0718 FEW018CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map