Flight Number: AVA1091 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Berlin Tegel (EDDT) at 16:15 Distance: 234.414 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 17:15 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Berlin-Tegel, Germany (EDDT) 52-34N 013-19E 37M Nov 09, 2020 - 01:50 AM EST / 2020.11.09 0650 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: mist Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: EDDT 090650Z 09006KT 050V120 3000 BR OVC003 06/05 Q1027 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 05:53 Sunset: 16:44 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:50 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0350 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: EDDF 020350Z 01006KT CAVOK 03/01 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:08 Sunset: 17:06 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:28 TAF EDDF 011700Z 0118/0224 03006KT CAVOK PROB30 TEMPO 0204/0207 4000 BR BECMG 0210/0212 12004KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-07-13B73701.076363-256Charter
2017-09-26B7371.2551240Charter
2017-10-17B7370.5357890Charter
2017-11-10ATR721.1011000Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map