Flight Number: AVA4045 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Bombay (VABB) at 04:00 Distance: 1304.23 Nm
Arrival: Matar al Bahrayn (Bahrain) (OBBI) at 07:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Bombay / Santacruz, India (VABB) 19-07N 072-51E 14M Jul 13, 2020 - 06:30 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2230 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: haze; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: VABB 132230Z 14003KT 2500 HZ SCT018 SCT025 FEW030CB BKN090 27/26 Q1002 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 00:41 Sunset: 13:47 (UTC)

Bahrain International Airport , Bahrain (OBBI) 26-16N 050-39E 2M Jul 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2300 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 93 F (34 C) Heat index: 113.0 F (45.0 C):1 Dew Point: 80 F (27 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 29.38 in. Hg (0995 hPa)
ob: OBBI 132300Z 32004KT CAVOK 34/27 Q0995 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 01:56 Sunset: 15:29 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 18:55 TAF OBBI 131700Z 1318/1500 03010KT CAVOK BECMG 1320/1322 VRB05KT BECMG 1406/1408 36010KT BECMG 1418/1420 VRB05KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-08-02B757-2002.40240000Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map