Flight Number: AVA4051 Duration: 1:45
Departure: New Dehli Gandhi Intl (VIDP) at 04:15 Distance: 614.307 Nm
Arrival: Bombay (VABB) at 06:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
New Delhi / Palam, India (VIDP) 28-34N 077-07E 233M Jul 27, 2021 - 05:30 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2130 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: mist; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 29.41 in. Hg (0996 hPa)
ob: VIDP 272130Z 20008KT 2500 BR BKN030 FEW035CB OVC080 27/26 Q0996 TEMPO 1500 TSRA cycle: 21
Sunrise: 00:13 Sunset: 13:42 (UTC)

Bombay / Santacruz, India (VABB) 19-07N 072-51E 14M Jul 27, 2021 - 05:00 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2100 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: haze; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.62 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
ob: VABB 272100Z 21010KT 2500 HZ SCT020 FEW025TCU BKN100 28/25 Q1003 NOSIG cycle: 21
Sunrise: 00:46 Sunset: 13:43 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 18:25 TAF VABB 271700Z 2718/2824 24014KT 2500 -RA HZ SCT018 FEW025TCU BKN090 TEMPO 2718/2724 24010G20KT 1500 -TSRA SHRA SCT015 FEW030CB OVC080 BECMG 2805/2807 24010G20KT BECMG 2809/2811 3000 HZ TEMPO 2812/2818 1500 -TSRA SHRA FEW012 SCT018 FEW030CB OVC080 BECMG 2813/2815 23012KT 2500 -RA HZ

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-08-29AVA4051B73701.539565-228Yes
2020-03-15AVX9600DHC64.121621-479Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map