Flight Number: AVA4057 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Hong Kong Intl Airport (VHHH) at 06:30 Distance: 1585.12 Nm
Arrival: Kathmandu Tribhuwan Airport (VNKT) at 10:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Hong Kong Inter-National Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH) 22-20N 114-11E 24M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:30 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1630 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: VHHH 271630Z 33011KT 9999 FEW018 SCT025 15/10 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 22:49 Sunset: 10:24 (UTC)

Kathmandu Airport, Nepal (VNKT) 27-42N 085-22E 1337M Feb 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM EST / 2024.02.27 1700 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: VNKT 271700Z 15003KT 8000 FEW015 11/03 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 00:47 Sunset: 12:14 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/26 18:39 VNKT 261700Z 2618/2718 13003KT 8000 FEW015 SCT250 BECMG 2701/2702 VRB02KT 4000 BR FEW010 SCT100 BECMG 2704/2705 17003KT 5000 HZ FEW015 BKN250 BECMG 2708/2709 27010KT 8000 FEW020 SCT030 BKN100 BECMG 2715/2716 15003KT 6000 FEW015 SCT100

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-10-25AVA4057B77704.0773016-416No
2021-04-23AVA4057B77704.1759405-153No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map