Flight Number: AVA4062 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Kathmandu Tribhuwan Airport (VNKT) at 13:45 Distance: 1585.12 Nm
Arrival: Hong Kong Intl Airport (VHHH) at 17:15 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Kathmandu Airport, Nepal (VNKT) 27-42N 085-22E 1337M Aug 14, 2020 - 05:50 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2150 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: VNKT 142150Z VRB02KT 7000 -RA FEW008 SCT030 BKN100 22/22 Q1007 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 23:51 Sunset: 12:54 (UTC)

Hong Kong Inter-National Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH) 22-20N 114-11E 24M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:30 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2230 UTC
Wind: Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: VHHH 142230Z VRB03KT 9999 FEW016 28/25 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 22:04 Sunset: 10:53 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:21 TAF VHHH 141700Z 1418/1524 16010KT 9999 FEW020 TX33/1506Z TN27/1422Z TN27/1522Z TEMPO 1418/1502 VRB05KT TEMPO 1502/1510 26010KT BECMG 1510/1512 VRB05KT TEMPO 1512/1520 16010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-09-15B7773.40780000Charter
2019-05-28B7773.5469468-233Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map