Flight Number: AVA5090 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Luanda (FNLU) at 06:00 Distance: 1460.9 Nm
Arrival: Kilimanjaro Intl (HTKJ) at 09:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Luanda, Angola (FNLU) 08-51S 013-14E 70M Jun 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1400 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 61% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: FNLU 191400Z 30008KT CAVOK 27/19 Q1010 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 05:23 Sunset: 16:54 (UTC)

Kilimanjaro Airport, Tanzania (HTKJ) 03-25S 037-04E 896M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:00 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1300 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: rain with thunder; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 68 F (20 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: HTKJ 191300Z 06006KT 9999 TSRA FEW025CB BKN026 22/20 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 03:38 Sunset: 15:28 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:27 TAF HTKJ 191100Z 1912/2012 12005KT 9999 BKN030

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-07-21AVA5090B757-20003.3623666-296No
2017-09-02AVA5090B757-2003.50300000No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map