Flight Number: AVA5104 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Mohamed V (GMMN) at 09:00 Distance: 1044.59 Nm
Arrival: Tripoli Intl Airport (HLLT) at 11:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Nouasseur, Morocco (GMMN) 33-22N 007-35W 206M Apr 05, 2020 - 08:30 AM EDT / 2020.04.05 1230 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 53% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: GMMN 051230Z 24009KT 200V260 9999 SCT026 24/14 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 06:14 Sunset: 18:51 (UTC)

Tripoli Inter-National Airport, Libya (HLLT) 32-40N 013-09E 82M Jul 13, 2014 - 12:20 AM EDT / 2014.07.13 0420 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: HLLT 130420Z 11007KT CAVOK 24/15 Q1015 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 04:51 Sunset: 17:27 (UTC)

TAF:2019/08/25 06:30 TAF HLLT 250500Z 2506/2606NIL= TAF HLLM 250500Z 2506/2606 VRB02KT 8000 NSC BECMG 2512/2514 03012KT BECMG 2518/2520 09012KT BECMG 2603/2605 VRB02KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-04-14B757-20002.4818536-116Yes
2019-02-07B757-20002.4619208-527Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map