Flight Number: AVA5105 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Tripoli Intl Airport (HLLT) at 12:00 Distance: 1044.59 Nm
Arrival: Mohamed V (GMMN) at 14:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Tripoli Inter-National Airport, Libya (HLLT) 32-40N 013-09E 82M Jul 13, 2014 - 12:20 AM EDT / 2014.07.13 0420 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: HLLT 130420Z 11007KT CAVOK 24/15 Q1015 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 04:16 Sunset: 18:10 (UTC)

Nouasseur, Morocco (GMMN) 33-22N 007-35W 206M Jul 19, 2024 - 02:30 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1830 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 68 F (20 C) Relative Humidity: 58% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: GMMN 191830Z 01010KT CAVOK 29/20 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 05:38 Sunset: 19:35 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:30 TAF TAF GMMN 191700Z 1918/2024 36010KT CAVOK BECMG 1921/1924 36005KT BECMG 2009/2013 36014KT CAVOK

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2021-04-06AVA5105B757-20002.4419697-205No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map