Flight Number: AVA5121 Duration: 4:00
Departure: NDjamena Intl airport (FTTJ) at 12:00 Distance: 1508.2 Nm
Arrival: Tunis-Carthage (DTTA) at 16:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Ndjamena, Chad (FTTJ) 12-08N 015-02E 295M Jul 19, 2024 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1800 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: thunder; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: FTTJ 191800Z 20006KT 7000 TS FEW020 FEW040CB 26/24 Q1009 RERA NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 04:46 Sunset: 17:25 (UTC)

Tunis-Carthage, Tunisia (DTTA) 36-50N 010-14E 4M Jul 19, 2024 - 02:30 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1830 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: DTTA 191830Z 01006KT 350V060 9999 FEW030 28/21 Q1014 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 04:18 Sunset: 18:32 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:46 TAF DTTA 191700Z 1918/2018 01010KT 9999 FEW030 BECMG 1919/1921 VRB02KT BECMG 2009/2011 06010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-01-17AVA5121B73704.0522251-285Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map