Flight Number: AVA2322 Duration: 0:45
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 12:00 Distance: 116.57 Nm
Arrival: Birmingham Intl Airport (KBHM) at 12:45 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jul 19, 2024 - 01:52 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1752 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KATL 191752Z 22003KT 10SM FEW024 SCT100 BKN140 BKN200 28/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP183 CB DSNT NE TCU DSNT NW 60000 T02780211 10278 20233 58001 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 10:44 Sunset: 00:43 (UTC)

BIRMINGHAM INT'L AIRPORT, AL, United States (KBHM) 33-34N 086-45W 197M Jul 19, 2024 - 01:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1753 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KBHM 191753Z 19004KT 10SM -RA BKN026 OVC110 28/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP183 P0000 60000 T02780211 10278 20244 58002 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 10:54 Sunset: 00:52 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:36 TAF KBHM 191734Z 1918/2018 18005KT 4SM SHRA BKN020 OVC060 FM200100 14004KT 4SM SHRA BR OVC020 FM201500 16006KT P6SM VCSH BKN035 OVC050

This route has never been flown.

Route map