Flight Number: AVA2325 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Omaha Eppley Airfield (KOMA) at 17:45 Distance: 339.983 Nm
Arrival: Fargo Hector Inl Airport (KFAR) at 19:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
OMAHA EPPLEY AIRFIELD, NE, United States (KOMA) 41-18N 095-54W 312M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:52 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0152 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Dew Point: 30.0 F (-1.1 C) Relative Humidity: 22% Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KOMA 150152Z 01008KT 10SM CLR 21/M01 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP107 T02111011 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 11:45 Sunset: 01:01 (UTC)

HECTOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , ND, United States (KFAR) 46-56N 096-49W 277M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0153 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 62.1 F (16.7 C) Dew Point: 28.0 F (-2.2 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KFAR 150153Z 36007KT 10SM SCT100 BKN120 17/M02 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP132 T01671022 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 11:40 Sunset: 01:13 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:22 TAF KFAR 141720Z 1418/1518 33010G20KT P6SM SKC FM150000 02010KT P6SM SCT200 FM151500 09007KT P6SM -RA OVC100 FM151700 12014G20KT P6SM -RA OVC100

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-08-26AVA2325B1900D1.4520000Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map