Flight Number: AVA2327 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Thunder Bay (CYQT) at 21:45 Distance: 331.517 Nm
Arrival: Milwaukee Mitchell Inll Airport (KMKE) at 23:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Thunder Bay, Ont., Canada (CYQT) 48-22N 089-19W 199M Oct 21, 2020 - 12:11 PM EDT / 2020.10.21 1611 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain, snow Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 26 F (-3 C):1 Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: CYQT 211611Z 25005KT 5SM -RASN OVC005 01/01 A2993 RMK SF8 CIG RAG SLP146 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 12:31 Sunset: 22:51 (UTC)

GEN MITCHELL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, WI, United States (KMKE) 42-57N 87-54W 206M Oct 21, 2020 - 11:52 AM EDT / 2020.10.21 1552 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 48.0 F (8.9 C) Dew Point: 37.9 F (3.3 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 30.17 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KMKE 211552Z 30010KT 10SM SCT019 BKN150 09/03 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP220 T00890033 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 12:17 Sunset: 22:54 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/21 14:40 TAF AMD KMKE 211338Z 2114/2218 27010KT P6SM OVC015 FM211600 29009KT P6SM SCT025 OVC040 FM220800 06007KT 6SM SHRA BR OVC045 FM221100 08011G19KT 6SM SHRA BR OVC026 FM221500 10013KT 3SM SHRA BR OVC008

This route has never been flown.

Route map