Flight Number: AVA2328 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Milwaukee Mitchell Inll Airport (KMKE) at 23:45 Distance: 367.348 Nm
Arrival: Wayne county Tri State airport (KHTS) at 01:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
GEN MITCHELL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, WI, United States (KMKE) 42-57N 87-54W 206M May 30, 2020 - 04:52 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0852 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 55.9 F (13.3 C) Dew Point: 48.0 F (8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1019 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KMKE 300852Z 29005KT 10SM FEW070 13/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T01330089 53007 cycle: 9
Sunrise: 10:19 Sunset: 01:19 (UTC)

TRI-STATE AIRPORT, WV, United States (KHTS) 38-22N 082-33W 254M May 30, 2020 - 04:51 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0851 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 1/4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: obscured Weather: fog Temperature: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Dew Point: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Relative Humidity: 96% Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KHTS 300851Z 00000KT 1/4SM FG VV001 16/16 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01610156 53002 cycle: 9
Sunrise: 10:11 Sunset: 00:44 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 07:30 TAF AMD KHTS 300728Z 3007/3106 03004KT 1/4SM FG FEW002 BKN080 FM300800 00000KT 1/4SM FG VV001 FM301230 00000KT 4SM BR SCT002 FM301300 VRB04KT P6SM SCT035

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-06-29B1900D1.4513600Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map