Flight Number: AVA2338 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 13:00 Distance: 393.089 Nm
Arrival: Little Rock - Adams Field (KLIT) at 14:15 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Feb 27, 2024 - 11:52 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1652 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 36 MPH (31 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Dew Point: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KATL 271652Z 20016G31KT 10SM SCT027 BKN090 BKN140 OVC200 19/14 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 19031/1646 SLP138 VIRGA N-OHD-S T01940139 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:10 Sunset: 23:29 (UTC)

LITTLE ROCK ADAMS FIELD, AR, United States (KLIT) 34-44N 92-14W 79M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:53 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1653 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT) gusting to 40 MPH (35 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Dew Point: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 29.66 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: KLIT 271653Z 25022G35KT 10SM FEW021 BKN250 24/16 A2966 RMK AO2 PK WND 24035/1651 SLP043 T02440161 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:42 Sunset: 00:00 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 18:45 TAF KLIT 271741Z 2718/2818 25020G35KT P6SM BKN250 FM280000 25015G25KT P6SM BKN250 WS020/22050KT FM280800 31020G32KT P6SM BKN050 OVC250 PROB30 2808/2810 -SHRA FM281300 34015G25KT P6SM BKN250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-06-26AVA2338CRJ7001.1229210Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map