Flight Number: AVA2344 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Wichita Mid Continent Airport (KICT) at 01:00 Distance: 678.735 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 02:45 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
WICHITA MID-CONTINENT AIRPORT , KS, United States (KICT) 37-39N 97-26W 408M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:53 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2253 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 91.0 F (32.8 C) Heat index: 97.5 F (36.4 C):1 Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Relative Humidity: 52% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KICT 142253Z 18008KT 10SM SCT040 33/22 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP106 T03280217 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:48 Sunset: 01:19 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Aug 14, 2020 - 07:26 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2326 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: thunder in the vicinity; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed Temperature: 79.0 F (26.1 C) Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: KATL 142326Z 23006KT 10SM VCTS FEW020 SCT035CB BKN080 BKN200 26/22 A2993 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S AND SW TSB20 OCNL LTGICCG SW VCTS SW MOV NE T02610217 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:02 Sunset: 00:21 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 22:58 TAF AMD KATL 142158Z 1422/1524 19006KT P6SM VCSH SCT040 BKN100 TEMPO 1422/1424 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB FM150200 21004KT P6SM VCSH SCT035 BKN060 FM150700 21004KT P6SM VCSH SCT007 BKN015 FM150900 21004KT P6SM VCSH BKN004 FM151500 25005KT P6SM VCSH BKN020 FM151800 26006KT P6SM SHRA BKN035 PROB30 1518/1524 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map