Flight Number: AVA3153 Duration: 1:30
Departure: La Aurora airport (MGGT) at 16:15 Distance: 571.03 Nm
Arrival: Mexico City (MMMX) at 17:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Guatemala Aeropuertola Aurora , Guatemala (MGGT) 14-35N 090-31W 1489M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: MGGT 020400Z 03004KT 8000 FEW014 18/14 Q1025 A3027 HZ cycle: 4
Sunrise: 12:19 Sunset: 00:08 (UTC)

Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Mar 01, 2021 - 10:45 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0345 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT):0
Visibility: 6 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: MMMX 020345Z 35015KT 6SM FEW090 19/06 A3028 NOSIG RMK 8/030 HZY cycle: 4
Sunrise: 12:56 Sunset: 00:39 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:48 TAF MMMX 011645Z 0118/0224 06006KT 6SM HZ SKC TX30/0122Z TN10/0212Z FM012300 35012KT P6SM SCT025 BECMG 0202/0203 04005KT FM020800 04005KT 5SM BR HZ BKN020 TEMPO 0211/0215 3SM BR HZ FM021600 06006KT 5SM HZ SCT020

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-10-14MD-812.0827823-70Charter
2016-12-07MD-811.5721961-229Charter
2017-10-29A32101.4710623-192Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map