Flight Number: AVA3155 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Aeropuerto Jose Marti Habana (MUHA) at 21:30 Distance: 992.395 Nm
Arrival: Ronald Reagan Washington (KDCA) at 00:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Aeropuerto Jose Marti, Rancho-Boyeros, Habana, Cuba (MUHA) 22-59N 082-24W 75M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:50 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0250 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: MUHA 150250Z 07007KT 9000 FEW030 21/17 Q1019 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:10 Sunset: 23:48 (UTC)

WASHINGTON NATIONAL AIRPORT , VA, United States (KDCA) 38-51N 077-02W 18M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0252 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Dew Point: 48.9 F (9.4 C) Relative Humidity: 45% Pressure (altimeter): 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.08 inches (2.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KDCA 150252Z 20003KT 10SM BKN250 22/09 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP075 T02170094 51027 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:32 Sunset: 23:42 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:59 TAF AMD KDCA 150259Z 1503/1606 20006KT P6SM SKC FM150600 24006KT P6SM FEW250 FM151500 30007KT P6SM FEW250 FM151800 30010G18KT P6SM FEW100 FM152300 33005KT P6SM FEW120

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-11-09AVA3155A3212.4814056-169Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map