Flight Number: AVA3157 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Aeropuerto Jose Marti Habana (MUHA) at 04:00 Distance: 957.187 Nm
Arrival: Mexico City (MMMX) at 06:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Aeropuerto Jose Marti, Rancho-Boyeros, Habana, Cuba (MUHA) 22-59N 082-24W 75M Jul 13, 2020 - 11:55 AM EDT / 2020.07.13 1555 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 87 F (31 C) Heat index: 95.7 F (35.4 C):1 Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: MUHA 131555Z 19003KT 130V260 9000 SCT020 31/24 Q1017 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 10:55 Sunset: 00:15 (UTC)

Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Jul 13, 2020 - 06:43 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2243 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 8 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 30.25 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: MMMX 132243Z 05008KT 8SM BKN020CB BKN080 BKN220 25/05 A3025 NOSIG RMK 8/363 HZY OCNL DROPS cycle: 22
Sunrise: 12:08 Sunset: 01:15 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 18:27 TAF MMMX 131724Z 1318/1424 03006KT P6SM SCT020 SCT220 TX26/1322Z TN14/1413Z BECMG 1321/1322 03015KT BKN020CB BKN080 TEMPO 1323/1403 6SM -TSRA FM140400 01005KT P6SM SCT020 BKN080 BECMG 1405/1406 00000KT FM141200 00000KT 6SM HZ SCT020 SCT080 BECMG 1417/1418 03005KT FM142100 03012KT P6SM BKN020CB BKN080 PROB40 1421/1424 4SM TSRA

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-03-05A34002.4128712-306Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map