Flight Number: AVA3158 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Mexico City (MMMX) at 07:15 Distance: 571.03 Nm
Arrival: La Aurora airport (MGGT) at 08:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Sep 27, 2020 - 11:45 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1545 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 6 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 30.31 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: MMMX 271545Z 02003KT 6SM FEW020 20/12 A3031 NOSIG RMK 8/100 HZY cycle: 16
Sunrise: 12:28 Sunset: 00:24 (UTC)

Guatemala Aeropuertola Aurora , Guatemala (MGGT) 14-35N 090-31W 1489M Sep 27, 2020 - 12:00 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 1600 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 30.3 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: MGGT 271600Z 22004KT 9999 BKN020 22/17 Q1026 A3030 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 11:53 Sunset: 23:51 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 12:51 TAF MGGT 251100Z 2512/2612 03008KT 8000 SCT014 BKN080 TX27/2520Z TN16/2512Z PROB40 TEMPO 2512/2516 VRB03KT 5000 BR BKN012 BECMG 2516/2418 SCT018 TEMPO 2518/2608 18008KT 7000 TSRA SCT020TCU FEW025CB BECMG 2600/2602 12006KT BKN016

This route has never been flown.

Route map