Flight Number: AVA3168 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Miami Intl Airport (KMIA) at 07:15 Distance: 395.199 Nm
Arrival: Owen Roberts Airport (MWCR) at 08:30 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMIA) 25-47N 080-19W 8M Sep 27, 2020 - 10:53 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1453 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 86.0 F (30.0 C) Heat index: 94.6 F (34.8 C):1 Dew Point: 75.0 F (23.9 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KMIA 271453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 FEW050 SCT250 30/24 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T03000239 51009 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 11:14 Sunset: 23:08 (UTC)

Owen Roberts Airportgrand Cayman, Cayman Islands (MWCR) 19-17N 081-21W 3M Sep 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1500 UTC
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 89 F (32 C) Heat index: 100.6 F (38.1 C):1 Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: MWCR 271500Z /////KT 9999 FEW018 32/25 Q1013 RMK WND SPD AND DIR EST 06007KT 030V100 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 11:17 Sunset: 23:14 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 18:33 TAF MWCR 270100Z 2318/2418 CNL

This route has never been flown.

Route map