Flight Number: AVA3175 Duration: 3:00
Departure: San Diego Intl Airport (KSAN) at 04:15 Distance: 1259.49 Nm
Arrival: Mexico City (MMMX) at 07:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
SAN DIEGO INTERNATIONAL \LINDBERGH FLD, CA, United States (KSAN) 32-44N 117-11W 12M Jul 27, 2021 - 05:44 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2144 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 75.0 F (23.9 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KSAN 272144Z 29012KT 10SM SCT014 SCT040 24/18 A2999 RMK AO2 T02390178 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 13:03 Sunset: 02:47 (UTC)

Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Jul 27, 2021 - 04:45 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2045 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 29% Pressure (altimeter): 30.3 in. Hg (1026 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.06 inches (2.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: MMMX 272045Z 01007KT 7SM SCT025 SCT080 BKN220 25/06 A3030 NOSIG RMK SLP068 57021 901 8/232 HZY DSNT TCU E cycle: 21
Sunrise: 12:13 Sunset: 01:11 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 18:25 TAF MMMX 271723Z 2718/2824 07006KT 6SM HZ SCT025 SCT220 TX25/2721Z TN12/2813Z BECMG 2721/2722 14015KT BKN025CB BKN090 TEMPO 2722/2802 5SM TSRA FM280300 03005KT P6SM SCT020 BKN080 BECMG 2811/2812 6SM HZ BKN020 BKN080 FM281600 03005KT 6SM HZ SCT020 SCT080 FM282100 12015KT 6SM HZ VC SH BKN020CB OVC080 PROB40 2821/2824 3SM TSRA

This route has never been flown.

Route map