Flight Number: AVA3191 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Owen Roberts Airport (MWCR) at 06:30 Distance: 549.173 Nm
Arrival: Orlando Intl Airport (KMCO) at 08:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Owen Roberts Airportgrand Cayman, Cayman Islands (MWCR) 19-17N 081-21W 3M Feb 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM EST / 2024.02.27 1700 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: MWCR 271700Z 05010KT 9999 SCT018 28/21 Q1018 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:48 Sunset: 23:27 (UTC)

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMCO) 28-25N 81-20W 29M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:53 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1653 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT) gusting to 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 75.0 F (23.9 C) Dew Point: 53.1 F (11.7 C) Relative Humidity: 46% Pressure (altimeter): 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KMCO 271653Z 18011G18KT 10SM FEW045 FEW300 24/12 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T02390117 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:54 Sunset: 23:21 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 18:22 TAF KMCO 271720Z 2718/2824 17011G17KT P6SM SKC FM272300 14009KT P6SM SKC FM280400 17004KT P6SM SKC FM281400 18010G15KT P6SM FEW200 FM281900 21012G17KT P6SM SCT200

This route has never been flown.

Route map