Flight Number: AVA3197 Duration: 3:00
Departure: (MRPV) at 00:30 Distance: 4045.5 Nm
Arrival: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 03:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Tobias Bolanos International, Costa Rica (MRPV) 09-57N 084-09W Aug 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM EDT / 2022.08.11 0000 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: MRPV 110000Z 36002KT 9999 FEW002 BKN030 23/22 A3004 NOSIG cycle: 0
Sunrise: 06:04 Sunset: 18:06 (UTC)

San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Aug 10, 2022 - 11:56 PM EDT / 2022.08.11 0356 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C) Dew Point: 75.0 F (23.9 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: TJSJ 110356Z 08010KT 10SM FEW027 SCT049 28/24 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02830239 403220267 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 10:07 Sunset: 22:50 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/10 18:45 TAF TJSJ 101741Z 1018/1118 06016G22KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 SCT050 FM102300 09009KT P6SM SCT030 SCT050 FM111400 06015KT P6SM VCTS SCT025CB SCT040

This route has never been flown.

Route map