Flight Number: AVA1124 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Lisboa Portela (LPPT) at 07:15 Distance: 868.286 Nm
Arrival: London Luton (EGGW) at 09:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Lisboa / Portela, Portugal (LPPT) 38-46N 009-08W 123M Sep 27, 2020 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 1700 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 60% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LPPT 271700Z 34014KT 310V010 9999 FEW040 21/13 Q1016 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:32 Sunset: 18:21 (UTC)

Luton Airport , United Kingdom (EGGW) 51-52N 000-22W Sep 27, 2020 - 12:50 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 1650 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EGGW 271650Z AUTO 34014KT 9999 OVC021 12/07 Q1013 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:01 Sunset: 17:42 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 18:06 TAF EGGW 271701Z 2718/2818 34010KT 9999 BKN019 PROB30 TEMPO 2718/2805 8000 TEMPO 2722/2808 BKN009 BECMG 2808/2811 CAVOK TEMPO 2815/2818 BKN030

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-09-12A32102.2514028-248Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map