Flight Number: AVA2456 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 9:00 Distance: 829.876 Nm
Arrival: Sioux Falls Regional Airport (KFSD) at 11:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Apr 07, 2020 - 12:52 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1652 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Dew Point: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: KATL 071652Z 27009KT 10SM FEW036 SCT120 BKN180 BKN250 24/16 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP175 MDT CU DSNT NW-NE T02440156 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:18 Sunset: 00:00 (UTC)

SIOUX FALLS FOSS FIELD, SD, United States (KFSD) 43-35N 096-45W 434M Apr 07, 2020 - 12:56 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1656 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Dew Point: 46.0 F (7.8 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: KFSD 071656Z 06006KT 10SM CLR 21/08 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP061 T02110078 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:58 Sunset: 00:58 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 12:22 TAF KFSD 071120Z 0712/0812 VRB05KT P6SM SCT140 FM071400 32009KT P6SM SCT180 FM071800 35009KT P6SM FEW250 FM080300 00000KT P6SM SKC

This route has never been flown.

Route map