Flight Number: AVA2458 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Dallas/Fort Worth Int`l Airport (KDFW) at 13:30 Distance: 1167.68 Nm
Arrival: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 16:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
DALLAS/FT. WORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TX, United States (KDFW) 32-54N 097-02W 174M Feb 19, 2020 - 02:53 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0753 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 46.0 F (7.8 C) Dew Point: 37.0 F (2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 30.29 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: KDFW 190753Z 02010KT 10SM BKN070 OVC250 08/03 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP255 T00780028 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 13:09 Sunset: 00:14 (UTC)

RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Feb 19, 2020 - 02:55 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0755 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 33.1 F (0.6 C) Dew Point: 12.9 F (-10.6 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.14 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: KRNO 190755Z 00000KT 10SM BKN150 01/M11 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T00061106 401061028 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 14:48 Sunset: 01:37 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:52 TAF KRNO 190550Z 1906/2006 VRB03KT P6SM BKN180 FM192200 09006KT P6SM SCT200

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-10-24A3212.5614576-247Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map