Flight Number: AVA2459 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 17:00 Distance: 490.461 Nm
Arrival: Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (KSEA) at 18:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:55 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1655 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 36.0 F (2.2 C) Dew Point: 27.0 F (-2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 30.4 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: KRNO 161655Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 02/M03 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP288 T00221028 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 15:20 Sunset: 00:58 (UTC)

SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , WA, United States (KSEA) 47-27N 122-19W 136M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:53 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1653 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 39.0 F (3.9 C) Dew Point: 37.0 F (2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: KSEA 161653Z 00000KT 10SM SCT150 BKN200 04/03 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP300 T00390028 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 15:54 Sunset: 00:44 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 14:04 TAF AMD KSEA 161402Z 1614/1718 00000KT P6SM BKN100 FM161700 02003KT P6SM OVC100 FM170100 16003KT P6SM OVC050 FM170700 16006KT P6SM -RA OVC020

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-09-18A32101.389456-167Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map