Flight Number: AVA2461 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Tucson Intl Airport (KTUS) at 21:45 Distance: 1248.42 Nm
Arrival: Chicago OHare (KORD) at 0:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
TUCSON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KTUS) 32-08N 110-57W 786M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1153 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Dew Point: 28.0 F (-2.2 C) Relative Humidity: 25% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.3 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KTUS 221153Z 12003KT 10SM CLR 18/M02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP079 T01781022 10217 20172 55003 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 13:36 Sunset: 00:39 (UTC)

CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1151 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain; mist Precipitation last hour: 0.17 inches Temperature: 48.0 F (8.9 C) Dew Point: 44.1 F (6.7 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KORD 221151Z 08010KT 4SM -RA BR OVC006 09/07 A3009 RMK AO2 TSE24 SLP192 P0017 60166 70203 T00890067 10089 20083 58010 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 12:16 Sunset: 22:54 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:22 TAF KORD 221120Z 2212/2318 07011KT 5SM SHRA VCTS BKN005CB OVC012 FM221300 09010KT 2SM -DZ BR OVC004 FM221700 13009KT 6SM BR OVC007 FM221900 17010KT P6SM BKN025 FM222200 19016G26KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM231100 32013G20KT 6SM -SHRA SCT006 OVC010 PROB30 2313/2317 3SM -TSRA OVC006CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map