Flight Number: AVA2464 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 9:30 Distance: 558.607 Nm
Arrival: Wilmington/New Castle Airport (KILG) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Feb 25, 2021 - 06:52 PM EST / 2021.02.25 2352 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 68.0 F (20.0 C) Dew Point: 39.0 F (3.9 C) Relative Humidity: 34% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.6 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KATL 252352Z 33006KT 10SM FEW080 FEW250 20/04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP207 T02000039 10239 20194 53006 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 12:11 Sunset: 23:29 (UTC)

WILMINGTON NEW CASTLE CO, DE, United States (KILG) 39-40N 075-36W 28M Feb 25, 2021 - 06:51 PM EST / 2021.02.25 2351 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 44.1 F (6.7 C) Dew Point: 16.0 F (-8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 31% Pressure (altimeter): 30.25 in. Hg (1024 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.05 inches (1.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KILG 252351Z 31003KT 10SM CLR 07/M09 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP244 T00671089 10094 20044 53018 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 11:41 Sunset: 22:48 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 18:27 TAF KILG 251725Z 2518/2618 32012G20KT P6SM SKC FM252000 29008KT P6SM SKC FM260000 VRB03KT P6SM FEW250 FM260600 VRB03KT P6SM BKN150 FM261200 VRB03KT P6SM SCT250 FM261700 14005KT P6SM FEW250

This route has never been flown.

Route map