Flight Number: AVA2466 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Chicago OHare (KORD) at 13:30 Distance: 1248.42 Nm
Arrival: Tucson Intl Airport (KTUS) at 16:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Feb 19, 2020 - 01:51 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0651 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Windchill: 14 F (-10 C):1 Dew Point: 14.0 F (-10.0 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 30.44 in. Hg (1030 hPa)
ob: KORD 190651Z 31007KT 10SM CLR M05/M10 A3044 RMK AO2 SLP315 T10501100 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 12:44 Sunset: 23:26 (UTC)

TUCSON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KTUS) 32-08N 110-57W 786M Feb 19, 2020 - 02:13 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0713 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 54.0 F (12.2 C) Dew Point: 35.1 F (1.7 C) Relative Humidity: 48% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: KTUS 190713Z 15008KT 10SM CLR 12/02 A3003 RMK AO2 T01220017 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 14:04 Sunset: 01:10 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:39 TAF KTUS 190537Z 1906/2006 VRB04KT P6SM SCT250 FM190700 14007KT P6SM BKN250 FM192000 32012KT P6SM SCT200

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-08-23B73703.2318117-178Yes
2019-12-30B73703.4819542-257Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map