Flight Number: AVA2468 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (KSEA) at 20:00 Distance: 490.461 Nm
Arrival: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 21:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , WA, United States (KSEA) 47-27N 122-19W 136M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:53 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1753 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 42.1 F (5.6 C) Dew Point: 37.9 F (3.3 C) Relative Humidity: 85% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KSEA 161753Z 13004KT 10SM SCT150 BKN220 06/03 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP298 T00560033 10056 20033 56005 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 15:54 Sunset: 00:44 (UTC)

RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:55 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1755 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 41.0 F (5.0 C) Dew Point: 28.0 F (-2.2 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 30.4 in. Hg (1029 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KRNO 161755Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 05/M02 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP287 T00501022 10050 21022 51009 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 15:20 Sunset: 00:58 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:22 TAF KRNO 161720Z 1618/1718 VRB04KT P6SM SCT120 BKN200 FM162100 07007KT P6SM BKN200 FM170100 VRB03KT P6SM FEW100 SCT200

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-13B73701.358274-159Yes
2017-07-17B73701.3715819-1026Yes
2017-09-01B73701.229237-255Yes
2017-09-10B7371.1984060Yes
2017-11-08B7371.4677340Charter
2019-09-03B73701.358578-151Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map