Flight Number: AVA2469 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 21:45 Distance: 1167.68 Nm
Arrival: Dallas/Fort Worth Int`l Airport (KDFW) at 0:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Oct 22, 2020 - 06:55 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1055 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 44.1 F (6.7 C) Dew Point: 28.9 F (-1.7 C) Relative Humidity: 54% Pressure (altimeter): 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KRNO 221055Z 19003KT 10SM CLR 07/M02 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP124 T00671017 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 14:20 Sunset: 01:05 (UTC)

DALLAS/FT. WORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TX, United States (KDFW) 32-54N 097-02W 174M Oct 22, 2020 - 06:53 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1053 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Dew Point: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Relative Humidity: 90% Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KDFW 221053Z 17007KT 10SM CLR 21/19 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02110194 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 12:41 Sunset: 23:43 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:21 TAF KDFW 221120Z 2212/2318 17007KT P6SM FEW010 TEMPO 2213/2216 BKN010 FM221600 18014KT P6SM SCT035 FM222300 19012KT P6SM SCT180 FM231400 34017G27KT P6SM VCTS OVC015CB FM231600 34018KT P6SM VCSH OVC012

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-02-28B757-2003.02227870Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map