Flight Number: AVA2477 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Boise Airport (KBOI) at 4:00 Distance: 291.743 Nm
Arrival: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 5:15 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
BOISE AIR TERMINAL, ID, United States (KBOI) 43-34N 116-14W 875M Jul 13, 2020 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2353 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 25.0 F (-3.9 C) Relative Humidity: 12% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KBOI 132353Z 30012KT 10SM CLR 28/M04 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP113 T02781039 10283 20233 56011 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 12:21 Sunset: 03:20 (UTC)

RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Jul 13, 2020 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2355 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 21 MPH (18 KT) gusting to 29 MPH (25 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 91.9 F (33.3 C) Dew Point: 32.0 F (0.0 C) Relative Humidity: 11% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KRNO 132355Z 28018G25KT 10SM CLR 33/00 A2994 RMK AO2 PK WND 28026/2327 SLP081 T03330000 10356 20278 56008 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 12:48 Sunset: 03:22 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 18:24 TAF KRNO 131721Z 1318/1418 VRB04KT P6SM SKC FM132100 27014G25KT P6SM SKC FM140400 29008KT P6SM SKC FM140800 VRB03KT P6SM SKC

This route has never been flown.

Route map