Flight Number: AVA2482 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Dallas/Fort Worth Int`l Airport (KDFW) at 13:45 Distance: 354.444 Nm
Arrival: Jackson Evers intl Airport (KJAN) at 15:15 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
DALLAS/FT. WORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TX, United States (KDFW) 32-54N 097-02W 174M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:53 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2253 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 102.0 F (38.9 C) Heat index: 108.9 F (42.7 C):1 Dew Point: 69.1 F (20.6 C) Relative Humidity: 34% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: KDFW 142253Z 18010KT 10SM CLR 39/21 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP071 T03890206 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:54 Sunset: 01:10 (UTC)

Jackson, Jackson International Airport, MS, United States (KJAN) 32-19-11N 090-04-39W 89M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:54 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2254 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C) Dew Point: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KJAN 142254Z 25005KT 10SM SCT250 28/23 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02830228 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:27 Sunset: 00:42 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:59 TAF KJAN 141759Z 1418/1518 31005KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB BKN035 OVC050 FM141900 30005KT P6SM -RA VCTS BKN035CB OVC100 FM142100 VRB03KT P6SM VCSH FEW035 BKN100 FM150000 00000KT P6SM SCT100 FM151100 00000KT P6SM SCT015 BKN025 FM151600 34005KT P6SM SCT040

This route has never been flown.

Route map