Flight Number: AVA2484 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 16:15 Distance: 827.435 Nm
Arrival: Manchester (USA) Airport (KMHT) at 18:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Mar 01, 2021 - 10:52 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0352 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C) Dew Point: 34.0 F (1.1 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KATL 020352Z 33010KT 10SM BKN110 OVC150 09/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00940011 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 12:06 Sunset: 23:32 (UTC)

MANCHESTER AIRPORT, NH, United States (KMHT) 42-56N 071-26W 81M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:53 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0353 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT) gusting to 40 MPH (35 KT):0
Visibility: 1 1/2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 25.0 F (-3.9 C)
Windchill: 10 F (-12 C):1 Dew Point: 17.1 F (-8.3 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.61 in. Hg (1002 hPa) Pressure tendency: rising rapidly
ob: KMHT 020353Z 29020G35KT 1 1/2SM R35/5500VP6000FT -SN SCT021 BKN038 BKN060 M04/M08 A2961 RMK AO2 PK WND 28040/0301 PRESRR SLP046 SNB01E16B43 P0000 T10391083 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 11:21 Sunset: 22:33 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 23:33 TAF AMD KMHT 012231Z 0123/0218 29012G25KT P6SM BKN040 FM020600 30022G35KT P6SM SCT050

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-03-31MD-8102.0613725-212Yes
2018-03-26MD-8102.0717964-152Charter
2019-08-27MD-8102.1514370-142Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map