Flight Number: AVA2486 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Birmingham Intl Airport (KBHM) at 21:45 Distance: 671.035 Nm
Arrival: Philadelphia intl Airport (KPHL) at 23:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
BIRMINGHAM INT'L AIRPORT, AL, United States (KBHM) 33-34N 086-45W 197M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1153 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C) Relative Humidity: 96% Pressure (altimeter): 30.17 in. Hg (1021 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KBHM 221153Z 04006KT 10SM FEW010 18/17 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01780172 10211 20178 51008 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 12:01 Sunset: 23:01 (UTC)

PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPT, PA, United States (KPHL) 39-52N 075-14W 18M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:10 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1210 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 3/4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: mist Temperature: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: KPHL 221210Z 00000KT 3/4SM BR OVC002 18/18 A3024 RMK AO2 T01780178 RVRNO cycle: 12
Sunrise: 11:23 Sunset: 22:07 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:31 TAF KPHL 221127Z 2212/2318 VRB03KT 1/4SM FG VV002 FM221300 VRB03KT 2SM BR BKN008 FM221500 VRB03KT P6SM BKN035 FM221700 15004KT P6SM SCT045 FM230100 VRB03KT P6SM SCT045 FM230800 00000KT 2SM BR BKN008 FM231500 15006KT P6SM BKN025

This route has never been flown.

Route map