Flight Number: AVA2487 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Philadelphia intl Airport (KPHL) at 23:45 Distance: 440.052 Nm
Arrival: Cincinnati Intl Airport (KCVG) at 1:00 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPT, PA, United States (KPHL) 39-52N 075-14W 18M May 30, 2020 - 03:54 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0754 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 72.0 F (22.2 C) Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KPHL 300754Z 27004KT 10SM FEW120 BKN250 22/17 A2988 RMK AO2 RAB20E39 SLP119 P0000 T02220172 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 09:38 Sunset: 00:19 (UTC)

CINCINNATI/NORTHERN KY INTERNATIONAL , KY, United States (KCVG) 39-03N 084-40W 269M May 30, 2020 - 03:52 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0752 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Dew Point: 55.0 F (12.8 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: KCVG 300752Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 16/13 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01560128 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 10:18 Sunset: 00:54 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 06:42 TAF KCVG 300540Z 3006/3112 20004KT P6SM SCT070 FM300700 33004KT P6SM SKC FM301400 33008KT P6SM SCT050 FM310000 01004KT P6SM SKC

This route has never been flown.

Route map