Flight Number: AVA2499 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Myrtle Beach Intl Airport (KMYR) at 4:00 Distance: 425.569 Nm
Arrival: Cincinnati Intl Airport (KCVG) at 5:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Myrtle Beach Air Force Base, SC, United States (KMYR) 33-41N 078-56W 8M Jul 13, 2020 - 08:56 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 0056 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Dew Point: 72.0 F (22.2 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KMYR 140056Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM CLR 24/22 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP121 T02440222 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 10:19 Sunset: 00:23 (UTC)

CINCINNATI/NORTHERN KY INTERNATIONAL , KY, United States (KCVG) 39-03N 084-40W 269M Jul 13, 2020 - 08:52 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 0052 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 78.1 F (25.6 C) Dew Point: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Relative Humidity: 55% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KCVG 140052Z 34008KT 10SM FEW060 26/16 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02560161 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 10:28 Sunset: 01:00 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 21:24 TAF AMD KCVG 132122Z 1321/1424 32008KT P6SM SCT050 FM140000 35005KT P6SM FEW050 FM140300 04004KT P6SM SKC FM140800 00000KT P6SM SKC FM141400 10005KT P6SM SKC FM141600 11005KT P6SM FEW040

This route has never been flown.

Route map