Flight Number: AVA2500 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Cincinnati Intl Airport (KCVG) at 5:45 Distance: 440.052 Nm
Arrival: Philadelphia intl Airport (KPHL) at 7:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
CINCINNATI/NORTHERN KY INTERNATIONAL , KY, United States (KCVG) 39-03N 084-40W 269M May 25, 2024 - 08:52 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0052 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KCVG 260052Z 28003KT 10SM FEW030 23/18 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP101 T02330183 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 10:20 Sunset: 00:51 (UTC)

PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPT, PA, United States (KPHL) 39-52N 075-14W 18M May 25, 2024 - 08:54 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0054 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 77.0 F (25.0 C) Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Relative Humidity: 51% Pressure (altimeter): 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KPHL 260054Z 21006KT 10SM FEW065 SCT085 BKN250 25/14 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP105 T02500144 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 09:40 Sunset: 00:16 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/25 21:09 TAF AMD KPHL 252100Z 2521/2624 21007KT P6SM SCT060 BKN250 FM260100 19004KT P6SM BKN080 FM260400 VRB03KT P6SM BKN060 FM261100 20005KT P6SM FEW050

This route has never been flown.

Route map