Flight Number: AVA2505 Duration: 0:45
Departure: Myrtle Beach Intl Airport (KMYR) at 20:00 Distance: 135.954 Nm
Arrival: Charlotte/Douglas intl Airport (KCLT) at 20:45 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Myrtle Beach Air Force Base, SC, United States (KMYR) 33-41N 078-56W 8M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:56 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1656 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT) gusting to 32 MPH (28 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C) Dew Point: 26.1 F (-3.3 C) Relative Humidity: 40% Pressure (altimeter): 29.75 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: KMYR 161656Z 26020G28KT 10SM CLR 09/M03 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 28028/1655 SLP075 T00941033 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:22 Sunset: 22:28 (UTC)

CHARLOTTE/DOUGLAS INTERNATIONAL , NC, United States (KCLT) 35-13N 80-57W 220M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:52 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1652 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 41.0 F (5.0 C) Dew Point: 27.0 F (-2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 29.69 in. Hg (1005 hPa)
ob: KCLT 161652Z 25009KT 10SM FEW030 FEW070 BKN120 BKN250 05/M03 A2969 RMK AO2 SLP057 T00501028 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:34 Sunset: 22:33 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 16:57 TAF AMD KCLT 161553Z 1616/1718 26008G17KT P6SM FEW025 SCT100 FM162000 26012G22KT P6SM VCSH BKN050 FM162200 26010G17KT P6SM FEW250 FM170000 24005KT P6SM SCT250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-09-06MD-810.484086-59Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map