Flight Number: AVA2520 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl Airport (KPHX) at 4:15 Distance: 522.522 Nm
Arrival: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 5:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M Jul 27, 2021 - 03:51 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 1951 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 100.0 F (37.8 C) Heat index: 100.6 F (38.1 C):1 Dew Point: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Relative Humidity: 27% Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: KPHX 271951Z 21003KT 10SM FEW085 FEW250 38/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP113 CB DSNT SE T03780156 cycle: 20
Sunrise: 12:40 Sunset: 02:28 (UTC)

RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Jul 27, 2021 - 03:55 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 1955 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 28 MPH (24 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 80.1 F (26.7 C) Dew Point: 45.0 F (7.2 C) Relative Humidity: 28% Pressure (altimeter): 30.17 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KRNO 271955Z 29017G24KT 10SM SCT100 OVC150 27/07 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP156 HZ AND FU ALQDS T02670072 cycle: 20
Sunrise: 12:58 Sunset: 03:12 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 18:22 TAF KRNO 271720Z 2718/2818 30008KT P6SM BKN110 FM271900 29011G20KT 6SM FU HZ SCT050 BKN100 FM280300 30006KT P6SM SCT100 FM280700 VRB03KT P6SM FEW150 FM281500 07006KT 6SM FU HZ FEW040 SCT090

This route has never been flown.

Route map